Lab Members

 

Terry Furey terry.furey at unc.edu

Postdocs and Researchers

JeremyW Jeremy Wang jeremy_wang at med.unc.edu

Graduate Students (alphabetical order)

  Ben Keith
(co-mentor with Shehzad Z. Sheikh)
bpk at email.unc.edu
  Raulie Raulerson
(co-mentor with Karen Mohlke)
craulers at email.unc.edu
 DSC_0355 Nur Shahir
(co-mentor with Shehzad Z. Sheikh)
nmshahir at email.unc.edu

Research Staff

Former Lab Members

  Matt Weiser mweiser at email.unc.edu
Jeremy Simon jeremy_simon at med.unc.edu
Martin Buchkovich
(co-mentor with Karen Mohlke)
buchkovm at email.unc.edu
Qing Xiong qxiong1 at mdanderson.org
Brian Bennett brian.bennett at duke.edu
Nathan Sheffield nathan.sheffield at duke.edu
Debbie Winter deborah.winter at northwestern.edu
Alan Boyle  apboyle at umich.edu
Zhancheng Zhang  zhangcheng.zheng at genedx.com
Liang Goh
Bryan Quach bquach at email.unc.edu
Jennifer Israel jwisrael at email.unc.edu

Former Research Staff

Paul Cotney paulcotn at email.unc.edu
Karl Eklund keklund at email.unc.edu