Lab Members

 

Terry Furey tsfurey at email.unc.edu

Postdoctoral Researchers

Satyaki Satyaki Roy satyakir at unc.edu.
Satyaki Wes Crouse wcrouse at email.unc.edu.

Graduate Students (alphabetical order)

  Ana Berglind
(co-mentor with Shehzad Sheikh)
berglind at unc.edu
  Michelle Hoffner O’Conner
(co-mentor with Shehzad Sheikh)
michhoff at email.unc.edu
  Meaghan Kennedy
(co-mentor with Shehzad Sheikh)
meagkenn at live.unc.edu

Undergraduate Students

Rajee Ganesan rganesan at live.unc.edu
Akshatha Bharadwaj akbhar at live.unc.edu

Former Lab Members

  Ben Keith PhD, May 2020 bpk at unc.edu
  Nur Shahir PhD, May 2020 nmshahir at email.unc.edu
  Raulie Raulerson PhD, December 2019 craulers at email.unc.edu
Bryan Quach PhD, December 2017 bquach at email.unc.edu
  Matt Weiser PhD, December 2015 mweiser at email.unc.edu
Martin Buchkovich
(co-mentor with Karen Mohlke)
PhD, August 2015 buchkovm at email.unc.edu
Zhuzhu Zhang PhD, May 2014 zhzhang at salk.edu
Brian Bennett PhD, December 2013 brian.bennett at duke.edu
Nathan Sheffield PhD, May 2013 nathan.sheffield at duke.edu
Debbie Winter PhD, May 2013 deborah.winter at northwestern.edu
Alan Boyle PhD, May 2009 apboyle at umich.edu
Jennifer Israel Postdoc 2016-2018 jwisrael at unc.edu
Jeremy Wang Postdoc 2013-2018 jeremy_wang at unc.edu
Jeremy Simon Postdoc 2014-2016 jeremy_simon at med.unc.edu
Qing Xiong Postdoc, 2010-2012 qxiong1 at mdanderson.org
Zhancheng Zhang Postdoc, 2010-2012  zhangcheng.zheng at genedx.com
Liang Goh Postdoc, 2005-2007

Former Research Staff

Paul Cotney 2016-2018 paulcotn at email.unc.edu
Karl Eklund 2012-2016 keklund at email.unc.edu
Darin London 2008-2010 at duke.edu